Ambulance Service of New South Wales
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Station Profiles and Maps
Print this page Reduce font size Increase font size

Ambulance Stations

There are a total of 226 ambulance stations throughout the State, located within the Metropolitan Division and the Regional Division. Each Division is responsible for service delivery, administrative and business support functions, while the control centres coordinate all resources in their particular geographical areas.

Download a copy of our Metropolitan and Regional map.

Ambulance has began to profile ambulance stations, their staff and locality. Each station is unique, especially in and around our snow fields and coastal areas. Download a station close to you!

> Air Ambulance 
> Bankstown Helicopter Base 
> Bathurst 
> Gundagai 
> Jindabyne 
> Marrickville 
> Paddington 
> Perisher Valley  
> Picton
> Singleton 
> Warialda 
> Wollongong 

090603 dubbo station sb Of the 226 ambulance stations across the State, 69 are located in Metropolitan Division. The remainder are in the Regional Division.